• <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>
    <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"><blockquote id="byywa"></blockquote></object></s>
    1. <tbody id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></tbody>

    2. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>

      <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></s>

        <span id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></span>

        Home > Profile > About Us
        About Us
        SCIP SITA Waste Service Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred as SCIP SITA) was established in 2003 as a joint venture between Shanghai Chemical Industry Park Development Company Limited, Shanghai Chemical Industry Park Investment Company Limited, SUEZ NWS R&R (Hong Kong) Limited and SUEZ NWS R&R (SCIP) Limited. With the support of Ministry of Ecology and Environment, Shanghai Municipal Government, and the advanced management and technology of the shareholders, SCIP SITA is contributing to sustainable development and to the environmental protection of the international metropolis of Shanghai.


        With a total investment of 925M RMB, SCIP SITA invested in 2006, to design and operate of two sets of large industrial hazardous waste incineration and treatment plants with an annual treatment capacity of 60,000 tons; and the second phase invested to construct a third hazardous waste incineration plant which was put into operation in December 2016. The company's hazardous waste incineration and disposal capacity reached 120,000 tons per year, which is currently one of the largest incineration plants in Asia.

        SCIP SITA utilizes advanced waste disposal technology providing all types of service in safe and reliable way 24 hours a day, including packaging, collection, transportation, analysis and disposal and other integrated management services to industrial customers, covering 24 major waste categories and 310 minor waste codes in National Hazardous Waste Catalogue.

        The company strictly follows the national and Shanghai municipal emission standards for hazardous waste incineration, and draws on advanced European waste disposal technology to fully realize the process of recovering thermal energy to produce steam, which can be used directly as thermal energy for relevant enterprises in Shanghai Chemical Industry Park to avoid the loss of energy in the process of conversion and maximize the energy recovery from waste , and practicing the concept of circular and green economy of SCIP as the "world-class and large-scale Chemical Industry Park".

        SCIP SITA is committed to accompany our customers to achieve their own environmental protection goals, reduce the risks and liabilities associated with the generation of industrial waste, and enhance our customers' corporate image of environmental protection. We provide high quality, high value-added, safe, and reliable hazardous waste disposal services to enterprises within and out of SCIP and promote the circular economy model of hazardous waste treatment to enhance the competitiveness of SCIP and help Shanghai's green development.


        Shareholders information
        Shanghai Chemical Industry Park (website link - http://www.scip.com.cn/index.html)
        For more information, please follow the Corporate WeChat.


        Shareholders information
        SUEZ NWS (website link - https://www.suez-asia.com/zh-cn)
        For more information, please follow the Corporate WeChat.

      1. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>
        <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"><blockquote id="byywa"></blockquote></object></s>
        1. <tbody id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></tbody>

        2. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>

          <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></s>

            <span id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></span>

            扒开双腿疯狂进出爽爽爽_国产精品免费看久久久_欧美换爱交换乱理伦片1000部_中国体育生Gay视频网站

• <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>
    <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"><blockquote id="byywa"></blockquote></object></s>
    1. <tbody id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></tbody>

    2. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>

      <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></s>

        <span id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></span>

        公司介紹

        首頁 > 公司介紹 關于我們
        關于我們
            上?;瘜W工業區升達廢料處理有限公司(以下簡稱化工區升達)成立于2003年,是由上?;瘜W工業區發展有限公司、上?;瘜W工業區投資有限公司、蘇伊士新創建廢物資源管理(香港)有限公司、蘇伊士新創建廢物資源管理(上?;瘜W工業區)有限公司共同投資組建?;^升達坐落于上?;瘜W工業區,坐擁上海良好的經濟社會環境,得天獨厚的交通自然條件,在國家生態環境部,上海市政府,股東雙方先進的管理和技術的大力支持下,集眾多優勢于一體的化工區升達如虎添翼,為確保環境可持續發展,為國際化大都市上海的環境保護,做出貢獻。

            化工區升達總投資9.25億人民幣,一期投資設計運營兩套大型工業危險廢棄物焚燒處理裝置于2006年正式投產,年處理能力為60,000噸;二期投資建設了第三條危廢處置焚燒裝置于2016年12月投入運營,公司危廢焚燒處置處理能力達到120,000噸/年,為目前亞洲最大焚燒處理量的企業之一。

            化工區升達采用先進廢物處置技術為各類客戶提供24小時不間斷的安全可靠的包裝、收集、運輸、分析和處置等綜合管理服務,涵蓋國家危險廢物名錄中24大類廢物類別、310小類廢物代碼的工業危險廢棄物。

            公司嚴格遵循國家和上海市危廢焚燒排放標準,并借鑒歐洲先進廢物處置技術工藝,充分實現了回收熱能產生蒸汽的過程,直接作為熱能供給上?;瘜W工業區內相關企業使用,避免了能源形式轉化過程中的損耗,使廢物本身的能源回收利用最大化,實踐著“世界級大型化工區”上?;瘜W工業區的循環經濟、綠色經濟的理念。

            化工區升達致力于:協助客戶完成其自身的環境保護目標,減少客戶由于產生工業廢棄物所帶來的風險和責任,提升客戶的環保企業形象。為區內外企業提供高品質、高附加值、安全可靠的危廢處置服務,并推廣危廢處理循環經濟模式,提升園區競爭力,助力上海綠色發展。

        股東方信息:
        上?;瘜W工業區(網站鏈接- http://www.scip.com.cn/index.html)
        更多信息請關注微信公眾號



        股東方信息:
        蘇伊士新創建(網站鏈接-https://www.suez-asia.com/zh-cn)
        更多信息請關注微信公眾號

      1. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>
        <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"><blockquote id="byywa"></blockquote></object></s>
        1. <tbody id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></tbody>

        2. <button id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></button>

          <s id="byywa"><object id="byywa"></object></s>

            <span id="byywa"><pre id="byywa"></pre></span>

            扒开双腿疯狂进出爽爽爽_国产精品免费看久久久_欧美换爱交换乱理伦片1000部_中国体育生Gay视频网站